Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Kersfees Nostalgie (Instrumentaal)
kompilasie ....................... AND7006 2012 ANDANTE
1. Somerkersfees
2. Herders Op Die Ope Velde
3. Betlehem Ster
4. Joy To The World
5. In Die Stad Van Koning Dawid
6. O Die Goeie Tyding
7. Dis Kersfees / O Holy Night
8. Al Was Ek Nie Daar Nie
9. Zion's Daughter
10. Ave Maria
11. Die Heiland Is Gebore
12. What Child Is This / First No. 1
13. Kom Alle Getroues
14. Little Drummer Boy
15. Stille Nag / Silent Night

Kersfees Nostalgie is an instrumental album that brings tranquility to the soul. The album consist of 15 well known and most memorable Christmas songs and holds all the qualities to tone down the pace that usually flood the Christmas season. This album will bring memories to life and fill you with the peace that Christmas was meant to bring.
Kersfees Nostalgie is the debut instrumental album for André du Toit who is a well known producer but with this release, broadens his boundaries and proves that he has many talents to share with his audience. Although the arrangements has a touch of classic to it, it falls within the "easy-listening-music" category and should be well received by a very wide buyers audience.
Kersfees Nostalgie promises to be a good seller and worthy of having in your shopping basket or christmas stocking; or better yet... unwrap your memories and share Kersfees Nostalgie with the one's you love.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)