Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Massive Attack
Heligoland ..................... CDVIR 901 2010 VIRGIN
1. Pray For Rain met Tunde Adebimpe
2. Babel met Martina Topley-Bird
3. Splitting The Atom met Robert del Naja, Grant Marshall, Horace Andy
4. Girl I Love You met Horace Andy
5. Psyche met Martina Topley-Bird
6. Flat Of The Blade met Guy Garvey
7. Paradise Circus met Hope Sandoval
8. Rush Minute met Robert del Naja
9. Saturday Come Slow met Damon Albarn
10. Atlas Air met Robert del Naja

Massive Attack have announced details of their fifth studio album "Heligoland', due for release in February 2010. It features guest vocals from Damon Albarn, Hope Sandoval, Martina Topley-Bird, Guy Garvey and Tunde Adebimpe. Long time cohort Horace Andy makes a return alongside Massive Attack founding members Robert Del Naja and Grant Marshall. Damon also plays bass on "'Flat Of The Blade' and keyboards on "Splitting The Atom' while Portishead's Adrian Utley plays guitar on "Saturday Come Slow'. The band also collaborated with DFA's Tim Goldsworthy on selected tracks.

Collected ........................ CDVIR 796 2006 VIRGIN
1. Safe From Harm
2. Karmakoma
3. Angel
4. Teardrop
5. Inertia Creeps
6. Protection
7. Butterfly Caught
8. Unfinished Sympathy
9. Risingson
10. What Your Soul Sings
11. Future Proof
12. Five Man Army
13. Sly
14. Live With Me

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)