Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Emma Hewitt
Burn The Sky Down 2CD . NEXTCD 405 2012 NEXT MUSIC
Disk 1:
1. Burn The Sky Down.
2. Colours.
3. Miss You Paradise.
4. These Days Are Ours.
5. Foolish Boy.
6. Rewind.
7. Still Remember You (Stay Forev.
8. Can't Turn Around Now.
9. Crucify.
10. This Picture.
11. State That I?m In.
12. Circles with 16 Bit Lolitas.
13. These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Out Mix).
14. State That I?m In (16 Bit Lolitas Remix).
15. Circles (Blumpy Remix).
16. Miss You Paradise (Strings & Acoustic Version).
17. Colours (Strings & Vocals Mix).
Disk 2:
1. Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix).
2. Miss You Paradise (Shogun Radio Remix).
3. Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Remix).
4. These Days Are Ours (Antillas & Dankann Remix).
5. Crucify (Arnej Remix).
6. This Picture (MaRLo Remix).
7. Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Remix).
8. Miss You Paradise (Morgan Page Remix).
9. Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix).
10. Rewind (KATFYR Remix).
11. Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix).
12. Circles (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix ).
13. Crucify (MaRLo Remix).
14. Colours (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix).
15. Rewind (tyDi Remix).
16. Foolish Boy (KATFYR Remix).
17. Miss You Paradise (Venom One Remix).
18. These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Out Mix)
19. State That I'm In (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
20. Circles (Blumpy Remix)

Making the world a little more colorful with each song, Australian singer/songwriter Emma Hewitt is proud to present her long-awaited debut album, Burn The Sky Down. Fusing ambient and pop with electronic music, each track reveals a new side of the multi-talented songstress. While taking the listener on an eclectic ride into her private universe, Emmas warm voice lights the sky and shows exactly why the world is ready for her.
Having worked with EDMs producer elite and winning the 'Best Hi-NRG/Euro Track' award at the International Dance Music Awards of 2010 with Dash Berlin collaboration 'Waiting', has made Emma Hewitt one of the fastest rising names in dance land. Her characteristic and versatile voice became a favorite both in and outside the EDM scene. Outstanding live performances and acoustic sessions have made her a universal crowd favorite. With 'Burn The Sky Down', Emma Hewitt is ready to be more than a featured vocalist.
'Burn The Sky Down' brings you the warm and welcoming 'Colours', the driving 'Foolish Boy', dark and seductive 'Rewind' and 'Crucify', and the haunting 'State That I'm In' amongst many other musical jewels. Bursting with touching lyrics, strong vocals and heart-rending melodies, this is Emma Hewitt in full flight.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou. )