Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Soul Classics House Experience
kompilasie .............. CDEMCJ 6373 2009 EMI
1. African Queen - George Longane
2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Jamali
3. You To Me Are Everything - Mariechan Luiters
4. Never Never Gonna Give You Up - René Hunter
5. For Once In My Life - René Hunter
6. Touch Me In The Morning - Liesl Penniken
7. Night Shift - Dr. Victor & The Rasta Rebels
8. Solid As A Rock - René Hunter; George Longane
9. Lady - Bobo
10. I Just Called To Say I Love You - Kurt Herman
11. Lady Soul - DJ Jazzy D; Kurt Herman
12. Being With You - Nicole Hendricks
13. A Night To Remember - René Hunter
14. Do It To Me One More Time - Marc Rantselli
15. Rhythm Of The Night - Bobo
16. One Day I'll Fly Away - Mariechan Luiters
17. Never Too Much - Marc Rantselli

Take some of the biggest Soul Classics of all time add a selection of SA's finest vocalists, stir it with production from SA's top remixers and producers (Jazzy D and George Vardis) and what you get is an album FULL of instant Dance Floor and Radio Anthems. After many months of selecting the right tracks, finding the appropriate vocalists and remixing and re-arranging these Soul classics, we are confident that this album will be a massive new hit for fans of dance and soul, young and old alike.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)