Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
SoulCandi Presents - The House Of ...
kompilasie ...................... SCCD262 2013 SOUL CANDI
1. These Streets
2. I'll Be There For You
3. La Vida
4. Heavenly Sent
5. My Oh My
6. Give You Love
7. All The Glory
8. Smooth Operator (Album Vesion)
9. Across The Room
10. Fly Away With Me (Original) Dr Duda Feat J'something
11. Be The One
12. Change In My Life
13. That Man
14. Beautiful
15. Can't Get Enough (Club Mix)
16. I'll Be There For You (Acoustic)
17. Heavenly Sent (Acoustic)
18. Heavenly Sent (Qb Warm Days Remix)
19. Heavenly Sent (Dr Duda Soul Mix)
20. Heavenly Sent (Chymamusique Urban Mix)
21. La Vida (Atjazz Remix)
22. Heavenly Sent (Charles Webster Vocal Mix 3)
23. La Vida (Gregor Salto Remix)
24. These Streets (Royal K Remix)

The Soul Candi team has spent the entire year hunting down the hottest tracks from the brightest stars and we're brought them all together on two scorching hot mixes. Strict quality control has been imposed and only the finest material has been selected. You won't be find these gems on ANY other album. Each and every track is EXCLUSIVE to 'House Of..'.
You'll find the likes of Crazy White Boy, Black Coffee, Jullian Gomes, Lulo Cafe, Euphonik - to name but a few! This collection represents the sound of now, the best music from the leaders of SA house music.
Ranging from seductively deep beats to explosive club bangers, 'House Of..' is as much about appreciating on headphones as it is about rocking a dancefloor. If you're after a house-fuelled audio adventure of the exclusive variety, your search is over.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)