Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Zita Pretorius

2020 12 04, 05 - Afriduetfees: Willem Botha & Nadia Beukes, Jannie Moolman & Zita Pretorius, Kevin Leo & Arina de Witt, Willie & Natasha Joubert; Louis Loock & Anna Davel; Nicholis Louw & Liezel Pieters, Kerksondermure, Centurion

Begin Weer CDS ............................... 2019

Tussen Die Lyne CDS ..................... 2018

Jy Tel My Op CDS .............................. 2018

Zita Pretorius - Hoekom Maak Jou Soene Seer VID >>> (2018)

Hoekom Maak Jou Soene Seer CDS . 2018

Burgerd + Zita
Burgerd + Zita .................................... 2014
1. Soet En Suur (Burgerd + Zita)
2. Jy Is My Rede (Burgerd + Zita)
3. Vir Ons Albei (Burgerd + Zita)
4. Hoog Bo Die Wolke (Burgerd)
5. In Liefde Toegevou (Burgerd + Zita)
6. Waarom (Burgerd + Zita)
7. Scarborough Fair (Zita)
8. Fleurs Du Mal (Burgerd + Zita)
9. Neem Jou Daar (Zita)
10. Duisend Tale (Burgerd + Zita)
11. 'n Nuwe Dag (Zita)
12. Liefde Uit Die Hemel Blou (Burgerd + Zita)
13. Kiss From A Rose (Burgerd + Zita)
14. I Believe (Burgerd + Zita)
15. Life Is A Highway (Burgerd)

Skakerings Van Dagbreek . MORFCD775 2012 DAWN MUSIC
1. Tussen Die Lyne
2. As Jy Myne Kon Wees
3. Ek En Jy Gebeur
4. Windverwaaide Drome
5. Engele Praat Nie
6. Sonder Woorde
7. Next Time You Fall In Love
8. Soen My Sag
9. Mississippi
10. On That Christmas Day
11. Stranger In The Night
12. Jy Tel My Op

Rudi & Zita
Ons Lieflinge / Our Darlings - Die Engele Sing 2CD . CDFJEW 006 JEWEL MUSIC
Disk 1:
1. Die Engele Sing
2. Hier In My Hart
3. Lied Van Die Here
4. Barcarolle
5. As Die Kitare Speel
6. Wees Lief Vir My
7. Wene
8. Genadelied
9. As Jy Aan Eendag Glo
10. Ek Sien Vandag Die Son Weer Skyn
11. Ek Mis Jou Elke Dag
12. Engele
Disk 2:
1. No More Boleros
2. Wheels On Fire
3. Angelus
4. Que Sera Sera
5. Nikita
6. Mull Of Kintyre
7. Roses Are Red My Love
8. O Mein Papa
9. Room Full Of Roses
10. Seasons Of The Sun

He is charming. She is sexy. Together they are refreshing youthful and stylish contemporary. Rudi Claase and Zita Pretorius are South Africa's proudest vocal discovery! Pay attention to the excellent album Die Engele sing (The Angels sing). Stamped with vocal and orchestral splendour and purity, the duo Rudi & Zita offers a multilingual double album with 24 beautiful songs in different genres - from smouldering ballads and exuberant pop hits to melancholic country favourites and moving gospel songs.
Rudi, the founder of this vocal concept, gained valuable experience during a work session in America and closed a record deal. He has over 400 original songs composed. With this expertise he adds six new songs with immediate impact for this collection. The singers' voices are complemented by a live string orchestra, polished with Rudi's distinctive musical style production - including arrangements, orchestration, direction, technical perfection and creative packaging.
Besides boasting five contemporary spiritual songs, the album contains timeless jewels, nostalgic world hits and a selection of beautiful Afrikaans favourites. Among the cuts that showcase the artists craft, are Roses Are Red My Love,Room Full Of Roses, No More Boleros, O Mein Papa, Que Sera Sera, Barcarolle and Angelus. The full multilingual CD includes Nikita, Seasons Of The Sun, Mull Of Kintyre and Wheels On Fire. The album contains works in English, Afrikaans, German and French.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)