Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
We Will Worship
The MoveMEANT Begins . WWW003
1. Malibongwe
2. We Will Not Conform
3. Glory On Egoli
4. City Of God
5. Jeso Konyana
6. More Of Love
7. Nothing's Impossible
8. A Love That's You
9. In This Moment
10. Ngob' Akekho
11. Kukho Ikwelho
12. Bayethe
13. Baptise Us

We Will Worship is a movement of people set on worshipping God with everything, in everything. The WWW band carries the sound of the movement. The sixteen member ensemble, that consists of six(6) vocalists, six (6) musicians, three (3) poets and a fine artist, launched WWW's debut album titled the moveMEANT Begins in August of 2011. With this first offering WWW recently won a 2011 MertroFM Music Award for Best Urban Gospel Album and is currently nominated in the 2012 SAMA Best Contemporary Faith Album category. A hallmark of the band is the originality and freshness of sound as all the meterial produced is original, composed by members of the WWW monement. The movement can be joined on twitter @ wwwmovement and on facebook at WWW Movement.

skakels :

2020 07 xx - Smile Foundation #helpthoseonthefrontline Charity Concert #2 - Gospel: Aletté & Heinz Winckler, Carindé, Die Siblings, Franna Benadé, Hannes van der Walt, Petra & Gerrie Pansegrouw, Onbeskaamd, Providence, Retief Burger, Soweto Gospel Choir, Tshedi Mholo, We Will Worship - Lesego Lebese, R84.50,,

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou. )