Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Sounds Outa Site
Sounds Outa Site - Vol. 2 LP .................GALLO

Sounds Outa Site LP ........................ 1970 GALLO
Side One:
1. Take A Letter To Maria
2. Suspicious Minds
3. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
4. Casatchok
5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
6. Everybody's Talkin'
Side Two:
1. Sugar Sugar
2. It's Gettin' Better
3. Love's Been Good To Me
4. Return Of Django
5. Tracy
6. Teresa

Sounds Outa Site are a bunch of real smart cookies, young, talented with a new concept of getting out the music the public wants to hear ot the right time... like fast, real fast. Most groups put out albums with a few hit tunes on them long after they have slipped off the charts. Sounds Outa Site slip into high gear and get going while songs are going up, and sometimes even before they appear on the charts.
This is the first L.P. from Sounds Outa Site, there's more coming. It's all here, the sound, the songs, the way you want it. Next time you're throwing a party pull out this record, put it on... sit back and watch things happen. This is the sound of young music makers enjoying themselves... this is Sounds Outa Site.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou. )