Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
Lisa Scott-Lee
Never Or Now ...................... SMCD 162 SHEER
1. Lately
2. Too Far Gone
3. Electric
4. Back In Time
5. Obscenely Delicious
6. Boy On The Dance Floor
7. Give You My Love
8. Make It Last Forever
9. Sleazy
10. I'll Wait For You
11. Rush
12. Never Or Now

Diminutive diva Lisa Scott-Lee proves the old saying is right.....the best things come in small packages.... Following on from her worldwide success with the multi platinum award chartbusters Steps.....Lisa Scott-Lee has built an impressive solo career, which has yielded 5 Top 10 hits and was superseded only by the phenomenal success of her hit MTV show Totally Scott Lee, which subsequently led to Lisa taking part in ITV's hit primetime show Dancing On Ice - and with only weeks to looks like our Pop Princess is about to become the nation's Ice Queen - so what better time to announce the release of her much awaited debut solo album Never Or Now.
Never Or Now is a bright as buttons collection of 13 poptastic tunes, most of which Lisa has co-written with luminaries such as Guy Chambers, Robbie Williams, Kylie, James Blunt, Charlotte Church, Simon Perry, Westlife, Blue, D Side and Sidh Solanki, Kaiser Chiefs, Simon Webbe, Busted.
Never Or Now is sleek, chic, full of fun and packed with energy, just like Lisa!.

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)